Warning: getimagesize(): SSL operation failed with code 1. OpenSSL Error messages: error:14090086:SSL routines:ssl3_get_server_certificate:certificate verify failed in /www/wwwroot/152news.com/wp-content/plugins/turbosubdomain/turbosubdomain-process.php on line 808

Warning: getimagesize(): Failed to enable crypto in /www/wwwroot/152news.com/wp-content/plugins/turbosubdomain/turbosubdomain-process.php on line 808

Warning: getimagesize(https://152news.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/npressfetimg-11394.png): failed to open stream: operation failed in /www/wwwroot/152news.com/wp-content/plugins/turbosubdomain/turbosubdomain-process.php on line 808
npressfetimg-11394.png

Prime Ideas & Biggest Practices for Enhancing Your AWS Cloud Efficiency

Date: Friday, July Fifteenth at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET

Although the cloud has almost infinite computing assets out there, performance factors can and typically do happen. When that occurs, including extra assets to the workload gained’t primarily repair The drawback. On this informative session, You will study:

  • In all probability the Commonest performance factors that happen in AWS and what to do about them
  • The best Method to maintain away from over provisioning your AWS workloads
  • The best Method To inform if a performance drawback is Inside the cloud or Whether or not It is In your finish
  • Right here is the AGENDA for the summit:

    9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
    What’s New & What’s Scorching in AWS Cloud

    10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
    Prime Ideas & Biggest Practices for Enhancing Your AWS Cloud Efficiency

    11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
    Scorchingtest Third-Celebration Merchandise

    Register now!

    Regarding the presenters:

    Brien Posey, 20-time Microsoft MVP & Know-how Author

    Brien Posey is A contract technology writer and 20-time Microsoft MVP. All by way of his profession, Brien has written or contributed to dozen IT books, and created pretty A pair of full-size video teaching packages and revealed hundreds of weblog posts on An limitless Quantity of IT and space associated subjects. Lots of these weblog posts Might be Current in his Poseys Ideas and Tips column, or in his new Posey’s Moonshot column.

    Date: 07/15/2022

    Time: 10:00am PT

    Duration: 1 hour


    Source: https://virtualizationreview.com/webcasts/2022/07/aws-cloud-performance-summit-session-2.aspx?tc=page0

    By cloud

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.